Board Members

Chairperson Jan Getson

Past Chairperson- Adele Fairfield

Treasurer – Pat Young

Recording Secretary – Sandy Brown

Newsletter – Adele Fairfield

Purchasing-   Lyn Bolt, Sandy Brown

Volunteer Scheduling – Joan Davey

Website and Children’s Summer Program Co-ordinator – Paola Randall

Advisors and Assistants:
Adele Fairfield, Carolyne Dixon, Chris Manning, Kathy Bodden, Cathy Cormack

Community Centre Board Liaison – Mary Mills

Township of Muskoka Lakes Representative – Donelda Hayes

You can reach us using our CONTACT PAGE.